Nowadays technology is increasing being used to monitor

In this neoteric aera technology is increasingly being used to monitor like a cell phone tracking as well as a security camera. On the other hand, in many cases, the individual being monitor are unaware that this is happening. Due to this plethora of proponents hold an opinion that, In this era of Science and Technology, it is extremely easy to monitor the activity of the people by using mobile phone and camera. I partially concur and this treaties will not only elaborate my persecution but also provide a conclusion in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, there are a number of factor to support my point that is why I think, In areas where there is a high crime rate, the use of security camera so that the crime rate can be reduced. In other words, in this contemporary era, there are numerous places. In all countries where cameras are installed due to the fact there are a lot of thefts and Robberies these day. with the help of cameras the police officer can easily find the thief. For example the highest number of theft took place in Brazil, where cameras were used to reduce theft. As a result security cameras are useful for anybody. its secure miss happening. Moving further, there are a multivarious reason why masses install tracking system on their mobile phone due to fact, it is a supremely useful for individual sometime people lose their mobile phone. with the help of tracking system, they can easily find their mobile phone. Moreover, these days there are a lot of number of hackers in nation. They hack mobile phone only celebrity and political person due to the fact, they belongs to rich family. For instance, In North America, kevin mitnick is a main hacker that time, he hacked so many mobile phone and account. On the other hand, unequivocally why this day it is the reported that uses of technological tools has increased such as a video camera that are placed everywhere by authorities. some people believe that this is against human rights and freedom where people should have their own privacy. Besides that, this monitoring data could be misused by the member of the authorities. To conclude, although, there are various factor use to video camera and tracking system to monitor their resident activities. therefore, some people believe that they are against human privacy policy.