Describe a job you would like to have.

My dream career is as a tour guide. A tour guide is someone who uses a chosen language to introduce and explain to visitors the cultural and natural heritage of different countries. Tour guide is a dynamic discipline. Tour guides need to prepare extensive knowledge of geography, history, culture, people, cuisine, etc. of Vietnam as well as other countries in the world. We must have good communication skills, flexible and polite behavior. And we also need to have skills in organizing and managing tours. An indispensable thing if you want to succeed in this industry is a foreign language. This is considered a mandatory requirement for any guide who wishes to enter this profession. The job of a guide is very interesting. The tour guide industry will give me the opportunity to expand my horizons, explore new lands, new cultures, luxurious architecture, etc. Since then, I have had the same way of adapting to new environments and to all situations. Traveling was one of my hobbies when I was a kid and becoming a tour guide is a way for me to fulfill my hobby. I really enjoy this job and I will try my best to achieve my dream by all means.