companies should be required to allocate a certain percentage of these positions to women.

Currently, the discourse regarding gender in high-level positions in companies is increasingly topical. While some people think that women should be given a specific portion in top-level leaders in corporations, I side with those who believe that it is not necessary to give this privilege. On the other hand, the only benefit that companies provide a certain percentage for women to be one of the leaders is to support women to realize this policy. In other words, this policy not only opens the opportunity for females to get a high position in their career path but also it should help them to get this chance easily. It is because there is general acknowledgement that there is a specific leader position in companies that needs women's sense. To illustrate, it is becoming increasingly common that the leader of the human resources division is filled by a woman since they are believed to care more than man to handle workforce management. On the other hand, there are a few reasons that companies should consider if they allow a certain portion for women in high-level positions. Take the first reason, the allocation is believed to make a limitation for the man to be a leader. It is unfair and companies potentially lose the good leader for their companies. It is argued that women should have a specific position because of their natural skill. However, I think men could learn that skill from training that companies provide for their employees. In conclusion, women should be one of the leaders in companies. However, I am firmly convinced that it is not necessary to make specific allocation to them. It is better if they be a leader with their career path.