open land offices in our modern society

In this day and age, open-plan offices are getting more and more prevalent in our modern society. Some people say that this new office design could bring a variety of beneficial advantages. Otherwise, Others assume that this design has some adverse influences. In this essay, I strongly believe that the advantages of this trend could outperform the drawbacks. On the one hand, an open-plan office is a design, which could bring a plethora of positive advantages. Firstly, this design can help officers easily interact with each other during working time. For instance, an office individual can communicate with others due to the fact that there are no barriers or even walls, which resist people from the interaction. As a result, this method can create an approachable environment, in which people can enable others in their affairs. Besides, this is a great opportunity to help other office workers gain more relationships. On the other hand, open-plan offices play a crucial role in designing an energized environment, which means that this type of office can boost office workers’ abilities significantly, such as productivity, creativity, and as well as labour. For example, if an office executed this open-plan design, office workers would feel comfortable and pleasant whenever they are in working time. Consequently, due to this method, office workers will gain a proficient workplace, which will boost workers’ productivity, creativity, and flexibility significantly. Besides, because of an approachable environment, people will not undergo an anxious period, which is regarded as a huge prohibited challenge, and they will also relieve their burdens and pressure tremendously. In conclusion, I overwhelmingly believe that this open-place office design has a majority of useful benefits, which perfectly outperform the disadvantages.