oojhowhrihgworaknvsdknvksldvs

In our modern society, there has been an ongoing trend towards parents putting more screws on their children for the sake of a successful career. From my perspective, this development is ascribed to myriad factors, and I strongly believe that enormous drawbacks brought about outweigh its benefits. There are two main compelling reasons why some endorse putting pressure on their children. First and foremost, Considering the hope that their children will be holistic people in the future, putting much pressure seems like a natural course of action. From famous people with thriving careers to excelled peers around their kids, parents are always under the fear that their children can not catch up with their friends and have a hard life in the future. Second, It is obvious that the standard of education in several universities has become harder day by day, which is a precursor to increased metrics and competitive admissions for the students to enroll in. That explains why a host of parents over force their kids to learn more with the hope that their children can attend better universities. I opine that the disadvantages of this issue overshadow its drawbacks. First of all, digging into children might give rise to several latent risks of health problems, even death, suffered from both parents and peer pressure. In addition, premature children may also have tendencies to disobey their parents, leading to furthering the distance and instilling more conflict among family members. In conclusion, the demand for success and competitive admission into institutions are the primary culprits behind the pressure put on children, and I am convinced that this phenomenon has a number of negative implications for families and their kids.