⦁ Older people usually think that life used to be better in the past. Do you think they are right or wrong to think like that?

At the present period of time everyone is busy with their work, studies and daily life chores. it is believed by grey hair people that they had impressive life in past as compered to present and i also agree with their thinking. there are so many reasons behind this problem, which will be discussed in forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with the reasons of old people`s thinking about the past life was better than today`s life. first of all today`s people do not have much time for their grand parents, because of their tight working schedule, they work for multiple shifts to earn more and more money. after the work of many hours they feel tired and want some rest so they left with no time for their older ones. secondly the advance technology is also the cause behind it. because today`s generation spend most of their time on their phones, to watch videos, active on social media, to watch TV and to play video games. so they even don`t think about their older, how they feel? , how they spend their time? that`s why the older people think that past life was better because there was not so much work to do, everyone spent their time together instead of spending on phones because there was no high technology. further more this particular issue has another reasons, firstly in past everyone in a family lived together, ate together and work together without any problem but nowadays the families are divided because of their work, study and the hate for each other but their older ones remains lonely and they get hurt and feel so bad for this. the another reasons is decrease of love and affection for the orders. today`s individual hasn`t so much love for their parents or grand parents. as we read and hear so many news's about the children or grand children who throw their older out of their house or send them to the old age home. this is the worst thing which never happened in the past. for example a survey was conducted by "support older" named NGO in which they showed that 47% of old age peoples voted for not happy with their present life. in conclusion, i believe that there`s no doubt that past life was better than today`s life because today no one have much time for older because of their working schedule and giving more priority to technology, increment of hate, no more love for each other and for their old ones.