Should children have liberty to make big dicission

The importance of liberty to make big decisions by the teenagers which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, complete liberty should not be given to the teens! disagree with the statement. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind this is that teenagers are immature and inexperienced to make hig decisions for their future. Another striking reason in this regard is that teenage is a growing age in which there are certain hormonal changes. So, clinically it is not advised to allow them to make big decisions. Categorically, it cannot be ignored that the main reason behind this is that they are easily influenced by their friends or media. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reasons stems from the fact is that teenagers are full of energy so they tend to make rash decisions. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that big decisions are the serious conclusions which a person reaches after weighing the pros or cons of situations Moreover, teenagers lack experience and practical skills to make a decision. Apart from the reasons mentioned above, it can be clearly stated that there are enough reasons to support my statement. To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to the conclusion that teenage is a tender age in which children should be handled with love and care. They should be allowed to take part in family discussions but not in making the decisions.