Online vs. Traditional shopping

Nowadays, the COVID-19 pandemic emergence negatively impacted several sectors of society. However, this year online shopping obtained a higher increase in the century. Despite the economic success, this purchase form presents benefits and disadvantages. The online shopping success occurred due to the low prices associated with the practicality and privacy to buy something without leaving your home. Furthermore, the consumers can access a greater variety of items, commonly with better prices. Otherwise, online shopping also has several disadvantages as the consumer can not try on clothes, sometimes might be hard to exchange or devolution the product, and shipping delays can occur. In addition, a few times, customers report problems with deceitful stores that sell falsified or low-quality products. Otherwise, we can avoid these problems by consulting websites about the reputation of the online stores as "ReclameAqui. com. br". Considering all the points raised here, we conclude both types of shopping have pros and cons. The best for the customers is to evaluate each situation separately to choose the better option. If you need the item quickly, want to try on the product, and do not worry about spending 10-30% more, you should choose traditional shopping. However, if you do not hurry and can wait for 3-15 days, you probably should go to the online stores, where you have access to a greater variety of brands with lower prices and can get it in a fast and practical way. Therefore, my tip is to evaluate each situation and choice the better for you.