Some people think personal happiness is directly related to economic success, while others believe t. . .

It is believed by few individuals that economic success is crucial for a person's satisfaction, while I, like others, assist that there are numerous factors that contribute to it. In the upcoming paragraphs, I will elaborate on both perspectives with suitable examples. There are tremendous reasons behind this why a section of society opine that money is play a vital for personal fulfilment due to the fact community can buy anything which they want such as mobile, a house, food items, and clothes. Owing to that they can enjoy their activity without any worries. Secondly, they can travel all over the world which give them a feeling of satisfaction. Why others factors are crucial? There are various points why nation say that family, friends, and other factors are important for everyone's life. First and foremost reason is a loveable family who is always behind them for their support consequently that they can stay a positive and happy life. For instance, if a person has any mental stress, they can share with their loved one's, and they could find instant relief from their problem because family play an indispensable role in a person's life. A life partner is also a predominant role in an individuals life. When they have an honest better half in their life, they can face any difficulty together with a smile. Despite this, some crowd find happiness while sitting with elderly people in light of the fact that they love to chit-chat with them. In conclusion, Although, money has its own important in a number of individuals life, but as per my perspective family play incredible role in one's life