The flowchart illustrates the various stages of the roduction of waste paper recycling

The flowchart illustrates the various stages of the production of waste paper recycling by six stages. Begin to end there are clear processes for recycling. In begin, Collecting waste papers from public paper banks and relevant companies. Then, those waste papers are sorted manually by workers. For this process, papers are graded and unsuitable damaged paper is removed from the collection. Next, the sorted papers are transported to the paper mill for the next process cleaning. As the paper is delivered to the paper mill, where paper can be cleaned, pulped and removed the other unsuitable materials in the waste paper collection, such as staples. After that, cleaned protected was sent to the de-linking process. In this process, removed all inks and glues in the clean waste papers and then final stage, paper is almost finished and ait for final product process. Eventually, after completed five major stages and machine manufacture the usable papers and is used in public again.