online studying is booming in this modern era

Studying plays a vital role in overall development of humans mind. Nowdays, in the mordern era of technology online mode of studying is profoundly adopted by the students due to which its popularity has increased to a great extent. For example Udemy is one of the greatest platform which contains all types of study materials helps the students to enhance their skills. Firstly, one of the main reason that students adopted online study because they can get anytype of study material which they need anytyme, which makes its easier and userfriendly for them. Also, If someone gets stucks somwhere or need a solution for that. It is easily available on the internet. Google is one of the best search engine which can provide students with variety of information from all around the world. In current scenario of coronavirus pandemic online study has beecome one of the major source of education. Not only education but all type of work whether it is meetings or any conference all are held through online mode. Secondly, as far as good impacts concern online education have some bad influence also. Through offline mode of teaching student have a direct contact with their teacher and they can ask for an instant solution if they get stuck somewhere and when it compares to online teaching students can get a better understanding in offline mode rather than online. Sometimes, internet can also cause some issues in connecting with teachers. In conclusion, i would like to like to say that both online and offline mode both plays an important role in providing better education.