A few people reckon that parents sholud teach offspring how to be good members of society. However, some people belive that school is the place to learn good activities. I am going to scrutinize on both the aspects before reaching any opinion.

A few people reckon that parents sholud teach offspring how to be good members of society. However, some people belive that school is the place to learn good activities. I am going to scrutinize on both the aspects before reaching any opinion. To embark on, in the justification of my notion, first of all, in chidren's life both parents and teachers plays major role. However, in contemporary era the school timings are increased, it means most of the time in one day children spent their life in school. Moreover, parents are sending their children to some tutions. Therefore, the prodctive class hours are increased. Nevertheless, children have no idea how many hours they spent on learning but they spent majority of life time on learning. secondly, Now schools or colleges only focus on text book content they neglect the other content like teaching moral values and ethical values. Recently one survey was conducted by government, in that survey we observed, most of the teachers had no knowledge on subject and they don't know how to teach in effective manner. For instance, i saw so many incidents similar to this, they don't have minimum knowledge to teach. Nevertheless, Parents have responsibility to teach moral and ethical values to children. However parents always depend on schools. Because their children spent most of time in school. Moreover they pays huge amount of tution fee for education, sometime it is leads to rubbish. To recapitulate, As far as i am concerned, parents have responsibility to teach moral values and ethical vallues. Eventhough they spent most of their time in school