The Internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the Internet? What are the best ways to solve them?

It's been a debatable topic whether to study on campus or take online classes. Since, this tech era began, studying online has earned huge popularity among the students. Although, some students opt to study offline but there is a significant rise in the number of people who prefer to study online. This trend might continue to rise because of many factors. This essay will discuss causes with some possible solutions in the upcoming paragraphs. To start with, the prominent reason behind the change in trend is the convenience that students have got from digital learning platforms. Some students who find it difficult to reach the educational institutes can learn anything they want from the ease of their couch at any time. In addition to this, it also saves them time and money, because they don't have to step out of their place or they don't have to spend any money for commuting. They can get interact with their tutors by using web based applications. For instance, my cousin who lives in the suburbs of the city. His college campus is far away from his location, so he chose to study online rather than putting a burden on his pocket due to travelling expenses. However, it might seem that learning by online classes have no drawbacks but it is not like what it seems. On campus learning enables pupils to enhance their communication and social skills which will result in postive outcomes during their professional career. Therefore, colleges and universities should also spread awareness about the necessity on campus learning. Moreover, institute managements should also try to provide discounted or free bus services to those who are struggling to reach their campuses. This measure will encourage students to be present in the campus.