Nowadays, most people try to balance between work and other part of lives. Unfortunately, not many achieve this balance. what are the problems of this? Suggest some solutions

Today, in an era where prolong work periods are common, having a balance between daily job and social responsibilities is difficult to achieve. While some individuals are passionate about what they do, others may be forced to the scrutiny as a result of poor knowledge of outside world. Since managing daily activities itself requires much effort, it is evident that many may fail in scheduling their task. However, those who are able to schedule timetable have higher probability of getting free time between tasks. Another trouble in imbalance is extensive work hours imposed on employees. Although, working extra benefit institutions, it is well known fact that such victim employees fail to know their social and political duties. One more reason behind improper balance can be lack of awareness on the subject leading to damage further. A number of individuals fail to know the importance of spending time with family or being at vacation. One of most widely used and trusted method of avoiding imbalances is maintaining a time table or time management. Time management is crucial element in attaining the center point between work and life. In spite of the fact that this itself requires some time to prepare, time tables can help reduce the burden considerably. While some governments constantly strive to bring better employment experiences, many just make them worse. Additionally, optimal working hours allows time for individual to get involved in politics which in turn reduces the possibility of choosing the wrong government. On top of that, candidate also understand the need of balance between their daily jobs and other aspects of life.