Celebrities such as actors and sports personalities earn a lot more than other professionals. Some people believe that this is unfair while others think that celebrities deserve to be paid more.

Celebrities are earned a lot because they are constantly worked hard in the day to day life than in other professions. actors and sportspersons have not privacy in life and lots of many things are sacrificed. celebrities have no time hour fixed for working compared to other professions. Nowadays social media are constantly followed them and those have no personal space compared to the normal citizen. some of these things are made tortures for them. On another side, some people believe that celebrities are earned more is unfaired with the other professional people. professional workers are working hard but the payment is lower than celebrities. on the background of celebrities, many professionals are working for them to succeed in work. sometimes they working but the payments are not received from time to time and many consequences are affecting. so many risks are bringing in day-to-day life like not fix a job any time they are fired. to be given example in film making behind the film so many professional are working to make film successfully. then a film is a popular than all credits are going to actors. to conclude that after discussing both the view my opinion is celebrities are deserved to earn a lot of money than professional because celebrities are sacrifices more things compare to other professionals. they are losing personal space and privacy.