The advantage of the spread of english as a global language will continue to outweigh its disadvantages.

The benefit of the outspread of English as a worldwide language will go on to surpass its drawbacks in the sense that employment factors gets boosted and better links can be made with foreign countries. There are some disadvantages of making English as a inclusive language. People's customs and traditions are preserved by means of food, culture and language. To name a few out of these, language is one of the significant part which makes mass of particular tribe to converse in their own dialect. If English is made an international language, some other indigenous language may loose their identity and people might not wish to continue with their native languages. Consequently, culture of the communities will be affected and people who are not literate enough to understand English may be dishearted by seeing their regional language getting vanished. Granted, spread of English as a world language might have some downsides, but advantages outweigh them in the long run in the sense that English is regarded as universal language which is spoken in nearly 85 countries. Accepting English globally would provide platform to all the countries to do trade and in this way, cultural bond would be enhanced thereby, making social bonds stronger. Besides, many countries are opening MNC's in different nations, wherein local people who excel at English would get a chance of employment. This system eradicates the problem of unemployment and even the economy get monetary benefits as well. To conclude, having weighed up merits and demerits I am convinced that the dominance are eclipsed by its limitations in the sense that bonds with alien countries become well-built and moreover, more folks get opportunity to employ themselves. Therefore, English should be made an intercontinental language.