online shopping will be the closing reason of all shops in cities and towns,

Online shopping is new market trend and lots of people do online shopping in moderen era. Some people argue that growth of online shopping will be the closing reason of all shops in cities and towns while other thinks in different direction. I am not agree with this opinion because of trust on banking system and doubt on quality issues. Firstly, I would like to discuss few points why people do online shopping. One of the most important reason of humans doing online shopping is time crunch. Generally they are very busy with their job and they do not have enough time to go to traditional shop and but products so they prefer to do online shopping. Secondly, Individuals found online product more cheap as compare to market. To illustrate, generally online companies gives special discount on products at various festival like Diwali, Holi and try to attract them for online shopping. According to an survey in Hindustan times, on festival season there are more than 40 percent increase in online sales On the other hand, people still have trust issue on online shopping. Though, online products are cheap but biggest drawback is they can not check the quality of product. For example, if someone needs to buy a shirt untill they do not check the fiber quality they may have many doubts in their mind. Another important point is issue of duplicate products available in online shopping sites. To elaborate, many pupils get duplicate products from online shopping. I have my own personal example for this, I ordered a power bank last year of a famous brand from a top rank online site in India but i get a duplicate product of this. Finally, people afraid from online fraud as well. To explain this, Individuals needs to do online payment for online shopping and there are many cases we heard about online fraud as result of this they still fears from online shopping. To conclude, I agree with the point that online shopping start an revolution in the industry which saves lots of time and effort for busy persons but I totally disagree with the point that online shopping will be the closing reasons for the all shops in cities and town.