there will be a higher proportion of older people in some countries.

Nowadays, due to sub-replacement fertility and rising life expectancy, it is inevitable that there will be a higher proportion of older people in some countries. While not all countries are aging at the same rate, no society will be spared the effects of this demographic phenomenon and it also impacts both side positively and negatively on our society. On the positive side, an increase in the number of old people means a greater employer with more experienced in society, they can help businesses with some types of work require special skills and experienced that do not have in young generation such as some professions like teaching or scientific researcher where an experienced employer can be more benevolent than a young one. Due to the witness of the history, they can reveal the past to us more practical than others. They also can contribute largely by counselling the young generation with their experience. Old people regularly love culture and nature more than young people, they have confidential secret of traditional job handed down from ancestors while young people are usually not give attention and interested in those type of work. So it does not exaggerate to say that old people might be the key of traditional development. On the other hand, population ageing has been considered to be burdened for young generation, especially in those areas where people suffer from living below the bread line. Older people usually require some extra care both physical and metal heal namely higher living condition because of their health condition, need more attention, and be in touch of relatives. But because of the age gap and poverty, the youth in family also has to take care of entire family, responsible for the housework, caring for their children, provide finance, etc. they often ignored or impossible to provide a good living condition for them. In addition, the more number of elderly citizens increase, the heavier pressure on the government and businesses budget. This is because when they retire, both governments and businesses will have to pay for retirement annually and health care, and that reduces budget for other aspects of life. That make government need a better financial which mean higher tax – government main income, the young workforce will have to work harder and care for the elderly at the same time. In conclusion, population ageing has been creating many benefits but also has drawback to their societies. However, to make the benefits society may reap from an aging population to match the damage it inflicts, governments should not underestimate this problem, and try to reduce damage in the future.