In many cities, many people are living in large apartment blocks. What are advantages and disadvantages of living in large apartment block

An increasing number of people are living in big flats in lots of cities. Those people will give less monthly rent also they can live where all essential places are in. While there are also some drawbacks to be taken into account. On the one hand, there are some advantages to live in big chambers. Firstly, they will give fewer monthly rent from people whose living in houses with a big yard for instance, in my country if you live in a house with a big yard you should give more rent than living in a big apartment. Secondly, more apartments are built near hospitals, gyms, schools and other important places so, it is a big benefit to live close to those places. Thirdly, most of the flats are updated in the style of the time as a result, you will not worry that your home is old fashioned. On the other hand, beside this upsides there are also some downside to live in a big apartment is that you will live two or three strangers in same hallway it can cause to be disturbed by your neighbors. Other problem that living in flat have is a large number of apartments do not have sun access as a result, this will will be harmful for people health specially bones because sun is rich with vitamin D. In conclusion, while people living in apartments lives near those important places, it can be hard for them to live there because lots of chambers are so hot during summer.