That’s make some nations becoming similar to the other nations since people able to buy the same products from the rest of the world. There is an advantage and drawback

Today’s there are numerous e-commerce company around the world who sell a massive product around the world who offer an easiness buying experience from anywhere. That’s make some nations becoming similar to the other nations since people able to buy the same products from the rest of the world. There is an advantage and drawback from this issues that I would explain my perspective in my essay. The beneficial of similarity between each countries cause by an easiness of buying experience that drives to economic growth. For example, in my countries there are variety of products from foreign region that you can get easily in here, such as iPhone, that you can buy this from here and also from other countries. By this situation, the beneficial in economy area will increase since the hype of this products plays a key role to drive community to buying some products. Moreover, by increasing number of worldwide e-commerce that have a huge potential to grab the market. As the result, that economic will growth significantly. However, there is a disadvantage from this, first, it will harm our local’s business while many foreign products are imported in one country. For instance, in Indonesia, there are several products of foods and diaries product that imported such as milk, rice, and corn. This was fully impacted to our local farmers that they don’t have any change to sell their products to the local’s market. By this effect, that’s clearly, numerous of local business cannot be survive by an international competition. Consequently, it leads to local’s economic impact. In my personal opinion, both views have an immense impact to economy, moreover to global’s economic. Nevertheless, government need to make a plan, strategy, and regulation which to help their community still can get benefit by buying from the other foreign countries and also how to protect our local’s to avoid a global competition. To sum up, with the advance technology that allowed people around the world to buy a same products which is similar to the others. The advantage by this can have a huge impact to our economic as well as the drawbacks that can thrive our local’s economic, if government not have a regulation and policy to market controls.