some say that because the internet has made a lot of information accessible, it is not important to learn facts related to history or science anymore.

It is irrefutable that internet has sky-rocketing impact on every individual's life. With the availability of cyberspace, which makes convienent to access the information for everyone whereas, some masses believe that now it is not necessary to read and learn facts regarding history or science which is indubitable wrong. Therefore, I disagree with the statement that there is no need to comprehened the truths of past events. Indeed, hyberspace has been playing dominent role in this contemprary era, which has made life more easier and better for each and everyone. Apart from that, history has its own significant role which accord the knowlegde about past occurences. Such as, knowing the time and direction without using today's modern gadgets. Additionally, to know about the ways to tackle with previous occured detrimental diseases which had huge affect on lives of ancient people. Learning from such events will bring awareness of stages to live in such epidemics and pendemics. Moreover, the discoveries of science that had enormous impact on living organisms with which one can enhance one's knowledge. Invention of great things which made life more convinent today everyone needs to know about such things. For instance, In recent years, coronavirus had deliterious impact not solely on human beings but also on animals. Almost all the pharmacetuals would tried their best to develop the antitode for such hazardeous ailment. Scientists tried the new and ancient ways to somehow find the solution. However, it is only possible if one have knowledge about traditional ways of curement from disease. On the flip side, Internet has made life much easier than predicted as everyone knows as getting information which are readily available on internet even if one is sitting at dwellings or offices. One can utilize cyberspace in various ways such as one can do shopping, order food and many more. Neverthless, remembering past happenings is somewhere essential for every human being. Putting sea into mug, internet has numerous pros as well as cons but recalling and learning from subjects like history and science is very important fir school students, which broden one's horizon instead of having non-stop access to internet which make life easier but somewhere sluggish.