ONLINE SHOPPING IS SIGNIFICANTLY INCREASING. WHAT EFFECT DOES THIS HAVE PEOPLE, WHAT ARE THE DEMERITS AND WHAT ARE THE JOB OPPORTUNITIES?

Online shopping has become a part of our lives, this area has its drawbacks, but it can also be an opportunity to reduce unemployment. Online stores build on their reputation and people's trust, however some stores may sell bad-quality fake products instead of original ones, but many stores can provide a large number of people with jobs, thereby reducing unemployment. Many people who bought or purchased some services or products, met with a different types of cheating. Distrust in online shopping isn’t high, but incidents of deceit happen all over the world. Qualified online shops have a large number of customers and people trust them and they cant bring any problems for people who can compare reliable site by the unqualified. For example, even people who know a lot about a cheating in internet can be deceived, any person can get in this situation. On the other hand, online shops can be an employer for people without job, or who want to work without leaving apartments. Big number of students can be involved in job like manager of online shop or an advertiser. This is a good opportunity for disabled people and useful experience of work. Experience in this sphere can be part of knowledge in making own online shop business. Transition to online shopping haves advantages and drawbacks, it’s ambiguous when a lot of people deceiving by cheaters in internet, but we can’t forget about opportunities, which can increase level of employment and give people working places who haven’t possibility.