Computers are incresingly used in educatin. .

In this advanced world computer is a main source for learning, including education. Technological devices are much more convenient for learning while the teachers also play a crucial role in every student's life. Consequently, they cannot be replaced by technology. Various type of information is a top benefit of computers. Every person, including mentors have a number of boundaries regarding the knowledge well computer with Internet connection has like ocean of the data. For example when person is unfamiliar with the topic the always choose the door of digital medium, and they get more new information for particular thing as resulting. Distance learning is also a plus point of online studies. If students cannot afford the day-to-day travelling, computers are like blessings for them. However, pupils can save numerous quality time by which they can adopt new skills through online platform. During Covid-19 period numerous students did online courses, apart from their studies. On the contrary mentors are still essential apart from studies. Computer saves a lot of data and other knowledge accurately on the contrary it cannot teach us discipline, honesty and how to respect others. For these factors teachers are always on top of the list. For instance tutor can give the instruction about Life lesson for healthy future. Solving the problem in multiple way, also a good skill of educators. By computer's person find their mistakes, on the contrary without guidance of faculty to solve the problem is hardly possible and professor gives a various way to tackle it. In conclusion, technology as well as teachers plays a vital role in education but I believe that mentors are vital to guide us and show the best way for bright future.