Technology is positive side or nagative side

Nowadays communication technology is important in our life. some individual think that electronic gadgets are advantages with this notion due to gadgets are important in our life. To begin with, gadgets are necessary in our life, because it is easy to to talk using mobile in another place. to eleborat it, long distance communication has easily become. some online jobs have been created using mobile. for example, some people do their job in home using mobile and tablet and earn money, hence, unemployment is declining due to use of mobile. Moreover, business can improve using technology. in other words, individual invest their money in little fainance and get more money. some company provides classes service in their customers using mobile. On the other hand, elderly can not easily use them, and they can not understand their folder, then excessive Mobile use harms us watching video in mobile gives us the wrong habit. To sum up, morden communication technology is effective in individual life in different way, so that the negative side can be minimised.