Online shopping is replacing offline or shopping from stores. Do you think it is a positive or negative development? . dwpr

In the contemporary era, we can buy anything with a few mouse clicks from the comfort of home and there is non need to go to brick and mortar stores for shopping. I beleive that this is positive development as it saves time and moreover, plethora of products are available at cheap prices. To commence with the prominent positive aspect of aforementioned statement is that it makes shopping easier by saving time. Currently, people have hectic schedule besides they do not have enough time to spent in shopping complexes. Recently, a survey was conducted by renowned Raymond company in which it was found that 85% professionals opt for shopping through numerous applications to limit their travelling time. Hence, no longer drive all the way to shops is required. Apart from this, various types of commodities are sell by shopping sites at attractive prices, and inform people as well as lure people through illustrating discount related advertisments in order to boost the sale of products. It is generally seen that on online shopping applications mostly the offers like buy 1 get 1 free are available all the time but in markets it is rarely found. Therefore, price of online items influence individuals purchasing power. To conclude, no doubt several people prefer to do buy commodities using smartphones and computers and definitely it is the lucrative substitute of offline shopping due to benefits such as it consume less time also gave more cheap rate items.