Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language.

In this globalization era, Section of society opine that the overseas language learning only helpful while we travel abroad for study or business. While other group believe that are not only purpose to learn any other foreign language. I personally believe that it provide us lifelong benefit in many ways. On the one hand, any international language is essential requirement to traveling globally, anyone should have to learn language which they want become guest of the country. When we there for study or employment purpose, we should understand local people language to do day to day communication and sustainability. Otherwise conversation cannot begin, which is most important part to compete with localize. Also with local speech understanding could easily set with their culture. In example, any Asian student want to go UAS to do a job, then he has to learn English to crack the interview and further permission. On the other hand, when we looking other language learning then, that is not only beneficial for whom who want to go abroad, but it help to many ways. Firstly, it enhance our knowledge in large extent, we could read, write and speak that language and could take benefit of their literature. Secondly, language help us to increase our profile and reflect in our resume. You could make difference in the academic or professional career. Furthermore, it will beneficial to expand your business in global market from your native country. Finally, it is very beneficial to anyone to study global culture or literature. In Conclusion, I believe that to learn abroad language is definitely rewarding in the sense of immigration, while It is more helpful to anyone in many aspect like, to excel knowledge, in professional carrier and export business.