Some people think that only reason for learning a foreign language aliens in order to travel for work in foreign country other say there they are not only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language is a

It is indeed true that, for the last few decades learning a foreign language for various purposes gaining a momentum. However, for acquiring foreign languages, masses have different perspective, handful of people say that learning international language has only two purposes work and travel to abroad, whereas the rest of the disagree with it and argue that other compelling reasons also let them to learn non-native languages. On one hand, number of people believe that, work and travel in abroad is the only factor which holds them to learn a foreign languages. Though, it is undeniable fact that globalisation has left huge impact on economy of all nation and this paved the way for multinational company to established their company in to our land. In urge of getting employed and earning a maximum amount of money masses started to learn this languages due to the fact that these languages are the fundamental requirement of being employed into that corporations. Moreover, majority of the mass is also prefer to travel abroad in order to explore some places and because of this reason they have to learn a foreign languages. To exemplify, if person wants to work or commute in other countries they must know how to communicate in their languages. On the other hand, other group of people argue that there are other compelling reason associated withi it that why should people learn international language. The prime one is people who are pursuing their higher degree and wants to study abroad should learn non native language because most of the journals and articles are published in to international languages. For example, English is a global language and number of documentaries are published in to this language. Therefore, it would not create any hindrance while studying. Secondary some people can gain knowledge about foreign countries culture and custom even better when they are aware about these languages.