Some people think that government should spend money on faster public transportation, while others think that there are other more important priorities such as health care and environment

Few Indiviuals believe that supermacy ought to consume money on rapid local transportation, however other are of different the view that more crucial priorities for instance health care services and climate. From my perspective, Although they should spent money on both transportation and health care department. In course of this essay, I will discuss the reasons quoting pertinent ilustration to rationalize above stated views. If our public transport has good quality then tourist prefer to use public transportation. They travel with affordable charges and save their time for instance, the invention of bullet trains in China prove their economy. On the other hand, according to the later view belive that atmosphere and health care are more important things. Global warming increase the deseases day by day and very harmful for our environment. In conclusion, Although money should spend developing faster public transpotation, I believe that public spending money on other priorities such as environment is more important.