benefits of doing exercise

It is undeniable that doing exercise regularly brings people a lot of benefits. Firstly, about individual’s physical health, regular exercise can increase their life expectancy. People who do it frequently have a reduction in health risk factors such as a heart attack, a number of types of cancer, stroke. Their heart will get stronger due to the rapid speed of the heartbeat and the pumping of blood when they are active. It provides the stimulus for muscular growth and strengthening which results in more energy, more stamina, and over health increase in the body. Moreover, exercising can control a healthy weight aim as well as is great for people with diabetes. Calories are burned when people take part in physical activities. The higher intensity of the activity, the more calories they burn. Not only can the increased metabolic rates help people gain and maintain the ideal weight they want, but it also prevents and manages diabetes by lowering blood glucose levels. Secondly, about mental health, regular exercise can boost memory and attention span. Sports activities increase the growth of new brain cells and slow down the aging process which contributes to improve natural immunity as well as reduce their risk of developing dementia. Moreover, as a result of doing exercise regularly, stress can be relieved. When people play sports, their brain produces chemicals called endorphins and capelin so as to ease pain feelings and make them happier and forget the depression. Finally, doing exercise regularly can enhance people’s discipline. If they play sports, they will find it much easier to follow a disciplined routine. Challenging their muscles and body with greater intensity and demand is like pushing themselves in other aspects of their life and getting outside of their comfort. Changing their bad habits is one of the most powerful ways to improve themselves In a sense, if people want to become healthier and have a desirable body, they should follow an exercise routine without laziness. In conclusion, there are many advantages of doing exercise regularly so that people should do to have a healthy life.