positive effects of vacations on the relationship between family members

1. There are some positive effects of vacations on the relationship between family members. First and foremost, vacations can allow people to have more experience with their family. In the modern era, people always have a full plate with work and study. Therefore, vacations are the great opportunities that family members enable to spend quality time with each other and creat funny memories that will make them laugh whenever they remember. . Furthermore, vacations help family members have a better feeling. It is widely acknowledged that vacations provide people with quality and quantity time that they can spend with their beloved ones. For example, family can pay a visit to a new place and have great activities together. To illustrate the point, one study found that people return from vacation happier and more relaxed. To summerize, vacations do favor for the relationship between family members in terms of experience and a better feeling.