Online shopping benefits overweigh its drawbacks

Online shopping has indeed become prominent nowadays among the young and old people who fulfill their needs online. This alternate way of shopping brings both benefits and problems. I do think this online shopping has more positive things than negative things. On the other hand, this E-Commerce gives some advantages to the buyers who purchase goods via this platform. An obvious benefit of this way of shopping is people can save their valuable time and money. People do not go to the traditional stores for buying their goods and services. They can get that from the Internet. For instance, If a student needs to buy a book he will get that thing on online shopping within one day and that student does not go to the book center. On the other hand of this shopping, the method has some bad side that we do not know. A common criticism of this practice is we cannot verify the item that we ordered until the receive date. A new study says that twenty percent of the people did not receive the exact product with exact quality. A common example is that a girl ordered a dress for her birthday whereas she got that product with the lowest quality than in the current market. In my view, online shopping is the platform for buying a good product at a reasonable price. Although this practice has some unwanted problems, it gives remarkable benefits to the people. I agree that online shopping's benefits overweigh its drawbacks.