In this day and age, using buses has become a broad issue to the general public. Some people believe that it can be considered as the main mode of public transportation in life. From my point of view, I partly agree with this idea. Discussed below are several reasons in favor of my perspective.

In this day and age, using buses has become a broad issue to the general public. Some people believe that it can be considered as the main mode of public transportation in life. From my point of view, I partly agree with this idea. Discussed below are several reasons in favor of my perspective. First and foremost, a very important point to consider is that buses help us protect the environment. This means that there are a range of emissions from private vehicles every single day, such as cars, motorbikes, and so on. Thus, if we opt to go by bus, we will contribute to reduce the burning of fossil fuels. To illustrate this point, I would like to mention that when I go out with my friends, I surely take a bus instead of driving my car in order to preserve the environment. Secondly, using buses will not only decrease environmental pollution, but it is also more economical for many people. This is because of the fact that when using a car or a motorbike, we have to pay a lot of money for several costs each month, namely petrol, parking lot, and repair. Therefore, going by bus is cheaper than our private vehicles. For example, as for students, they usually choose a bus to go to school because they do not have enough conditions to buy a private vehicle. Moreover, students can also save money due to the reduced fare. In conclusion, I totally agree that buses are a useful one of public transportation. It is clear that people can make use of it to reduce air pollution as well as save a lot of money.