Some people think that the only purpose of working hard is to earn money. with this opinion//What is your opinion?

In receant day's people are discuss that working hard is the only purpose of earn money some e people agree with this and some disagree. But In my point of view this is not fully trive. on firest hand, people think if we work hand we will be able to eatin money. Because with out working hard people couldn't be able to be success. We all know that "Industry is the key of success. Everybody have to do work hard to become success. We born in modern society because of our past generation's hared work. If they did wet work hated may be we would live and a heathening, And oure life style was differen from current Situation. But it is not trive that working hard is the only purpose of earn money, I believe that we should worek hared in every situation. Dutc youreway is do hard work, we can get anything with out working hard. If we want good work we have to do work word, we have to do proper study, If we want to become a good brother sister, children we have to work hared, we have to obey our parents and elder. For some time it's hard to keep good relation with other. But have to do it fore our own life, we always try to make happy outc parents, some people do it easily, some people have to do hard work, Hard work is every thing in our life, we can get anything 400 easily, so we have to maintain Some rule, we have to give several Ream in every stage of life with many hard worek 50, do hard work fore earn money is not treve. In conclusion, hoved werck is a thing which are very important in sure iifle, withays this our life is zorze, we can not be able to get anything. If we want to earn money, a good child, a good pertson we have to do so many work. So hard work is not just for earn money.