learning foreign language for children, and to some extent I believe that teaching foreign language

There are severalseverals merits of learning foreign language for children, and to some extent I believe that teaching foreign language is an essential part of education. We can name some notablesome of notable benefits of learning English for children. Firstly, chilren can develop their prosperious vocabulary and sharpen their language skills. When children practice to use the second language they tend to empower their language ability than their peers in class. Secondly, learning language is some kind of training or exercising your brain which help to improve brain performance in terms of memory and decision making abilities because children have to memorize a lot of vocabulary and also have to pick up words quickly when they switch to other languages. And lastly, they can have more chance to reach out numerous valuable books, papers, journals, etc. in other languages which are not translated in their mother language. Teaching foreign language for children in school is crucial for some reasons. Firstly, it varies the range of subjects that student can choose, and of course they can have more chances to pick up suitable subject to learn. Secondly, it opens a lot of opportunities for student to explore their career in the future, because people who can speak second language may have more choices for their potential jobs, positions in their career paths. Thirdly, teaching foreign language also create a large number of jobs for people who are searching for a teaching language career. As a result, it could benefit for both student and teachers to develop their prospective future. Needless to say, study foreign language bring to chilren a substantial fraction of benefits which can help them train their mind as well as open more doors for their future career. In addition, teaching foreign language should be included in school curriculumn since it both helps student and teachers in many ways.