Number of people are going to abroad countries is increasing. Do the advantage of this outweigh its drawbacks.

Nowadays, visiting to foreign regions is more common among masses as compared to past time. Tn my opinion, the benifits of tourism are far greater than the drawbacks. On the one hand, there are a host of positive effects of tourism. First and foremost one is that visiting to abroad countries is very helpful to enhance the knowledge of tourists related to other cultures as well as they can learn new languages. Masses can also send their vacations time in other places and get chance to experience the facility of visiting country. Secondly, tourism affects the economy of host country in good way because this approach gives chance to hotels, restaurants, transport services and shops to earn more from where tourists purchase clothes, eating stuffs and stay in rooms of hotels. Not only it is profitable for existing business but this approach helps to create more job opportunities such as tour and travel guides. On the other hand, there are a lot of negative effects of tourism starting with, this trend increases the traffic of host country because tourists may be preferred private transport rather than public transportation system to commute theirself which leads to traffic problems. Moreover, tourists visits to other countries for their entertainment where they purchase food, clothes and other things which increases the inflation because of increasing the demand of products. Ending with, this trend has negative effects on environment also where they increase the certain of wastage (plastic) and increase the consumption of fossil fuels such as petrol, electricity. For the accomodation of tourists, governments have to build more commerical buildings which give the birth to new problem deforestation because governments have to cut trees and ckear the agricultural land to build buildings. To conclude, this development has negative effects, positive effects outweigh its drawbacks according to me.