today the high sales of popular consumer goods reflects the power of advertising and not the real needs of the society in which they are sold

Nowadays companies investing more on advertisements for high quality sales. Moreover, adopting new strategy no only reflects on sales volume but also it leads companies growth too. I strongly agree commercial is a weapon for boosting sales while other people have different opinion. This essay will discuss why some people agree and some other people has contradict opinion and will end up with positive outcomes. In this competitive era, people like to get more experienced and stay connected to the world. Hence, some companies hiring celebrities for example boost up sales, such as, iphone company every year producing new version with the number of updated features, the consumer however, maybe dose not need another phone but with attractive commercials iphone company indirectly push the consumer to buy it On the other hand, other people opine that sometimes the consumer buy the product instead of their real needs. For instance, christiano Ronaldo, come up with the advertisement of shampoo many consumer will fall for it and buy it rather than real needs. In contrast, it is not always true that consumer get addicted by ads and buy it without real consumption. To recapitulate, Although, high quality advertisement, bill board, banner may influenced consumer to buy more, However, some people use their money wisely instead of buy unnecessary things.