The Internet provides us with information about life and cultures of different countries, and some people say it is not neccesary to visit these countires to learn about them. To what exent Give your opinion and relevant examples.

Nowadays the Internet is considered by a number of people a big encyclopedia, where everything can be discovered. The majority of explorers do not use the Internet for their trips to countries basing their knowledge on personal experience. Instead, other kinds of tourists decide to look after particular information about that particular country to learn anything. To a certain extent, the Internet is not completely necessary for knowing countries and their cultures, but it can be useful in demanding circumstances. Beginning voyagers decide to make a trip dude to expand their knowledge about that nation or state meeting also their culture and citizens. First, they ask for information about customs and relevant place to the native. For experience, the tourist would like to hear about myth or history about tradition by natives or citizens of visiting countries than hear the data from a computer. Second, only locals know better their home country than anyone else. For example, a local can give good advice about the right museum to visit during the journey or a good restaurant to eat. On the other hand, a number of vacationists decide to consult the Internet to organize better their travel. One of the motives is the Internet can provide the information needed for travel before people start. For instance, the Internet can inform a traveler about the different cash value, thus the individual can change the money previously. Another motive is the visitor can easily be lost, blessing the Internet they can return fast at the starting point. An example a tourist is lost in a little town unknowing the language of the place, they can use their phone to search on Internet the best way to go back to the hotel or to contact the trip group. This examination of the previous conversation explains slight support for not using the Internet. To sum up, a part of tourist prefer to not use the Internet for travels, while another part considered the world wide web indispensable. However, we should admit the Internet is more like the last device to use for learning about places, in light of the best acquaintances are on the personal experience.