Many people today, especially in the developed world, are choosing to have fewer children, or none at all. Why is this happening, and do you think it is a good trend?

There is no doubt that these days a lot of mothers and fathers using punishment as way to teach their kids what is wrong and what is right. The question is that good or bad, and if it good what of kind of punishment are ok? I am going to discuss it in this essay, and will draw my personal conclusion. In terms of problems, there are some physiological issues about this topic. The main reason given to support this is that the physical punishment is bad for children and make them is continuous fear from thier parents. To illustrate, a number of people who lived in family used to punish them physically, several ones of them have a physiological problems. And in study at Oxford university shows that the chance of have physiological issues, if you they physically punished in their childhood, rises by 105% above normal rates. In other words, if you using punishment you increased the chances of pick up some physiological issues. However, this is actually true in terms of physical punishment and not in all kinds of punishment. Firstly, we talking about various species of punishing. In other words, it is no good to limit just in physical one. Secondly, there are some children and that is the last thing you trying it with them. This is because kids' naughty. Also, if it was reasonable and not too much, it is acceptable with many physiological specialist, just as telling child to go to them room and never come back again. In conclusion, altought there are some people strongly against punishment, and there some openly about using spicefic kinds of punishment. I believe, that we could use reasonable punishment, and we must put it as a last choice.