Nowadays, because technology has dramatically progressed in order to tha

Nowadays, because technology has dramatically progressed in order to that there is a person who is workaholic, overworking, they usually spend their time on work and rarely use their pastime for entertainment. Personally speaking, it could have both benefits and drawbacks. As mentioned that technology has improved, most of careers have related to computers and cellphones, so workers often use their individual devices for their tasks even on weekends and holidays. For instance, there has been a significant number of distant jobs which staff are able to do their work in home. Although, this form of work can considerably reduce costs of commuting, on contrary it takes more time even time of weekends and holidays. Therefore this trouble could be unpleasent for families that gradually lead to conflict then family breakdown. However, workaholics have a number of positive traits. Judging by a number of claims, most of workaholics are introverted sort of person who litrally keen on their occupations, then Not only they feel more commitment than others but also they are able to do their duties better. In addition, it has to be mentioned to be more concentration on work even when they bored. Therefore, the first priority for this kind of person is work not leisure activities. Having said that, this issue has both sides of coin. Generally speaking, it ought to be balance between works and other aspects of life such as family and passions. Yalda Zangiabadi ( Academic)