online games should be banned. do you agree or disagree?

These past few decades have seen a boom of online games among adolescence worldwide. It is often claimed that playing computer games ought to be proscribed forthwith on the grounds that these games have no permanent value to them and have an adverse impact on their physical as well as mental development. Thus, gaming is also considered as a kind of social malady. Nevertheless, I am firmly of the opinion that it should be encouraged based on the following reasons. First and foremost, online games provide a player the much-needed relaxation. Nowadays, with a huge amount of work, people are always under tremendous pressure, therefore, online games is the most optimal choice for entertainment. Notwithstanding, the matter lies in how much time one spends on them. To clarify, wasting a surfeit of time in the virtual world to the detriment of other educational activities will be eschewed. It is true that abstemious usage may alleviate the tension that accumulate through work, society, …. Secondly, only by playing online games can a person ameliorate the brain in the long run. In addition, if a player wants to gain mastery of games, he need to harmoniously combine the dexterity of the hands with a nimble brain; gradually, he will progress spectacularly. Moreover, online games create an opportunity to improve the decision-making ability of users. From what I have presented above, it can be concluded that online games should not be completely prohibited in daily life in view of said arguments.