Government in richer nations should take more responsibility to help poorer nations. What extend

Achievement in international trade, health index and all round education of citizens development as well as sustainability of a country however it is impossible for a less supplementation to excel in those fields without support from where the countries therefore I completely agree with the view that of developed nation should come forward responsible for support of the underdeveloped countries one of the reason to substantiate my view is that without the cooperation from the developed World poor Nations may find it hard to obtain standard in health education and the trade sectors that excellence in These areas take a long time to reach a global quality self development is not possible for example Healthcare system in present world container number of technological advancement created at you meant but accessibility to such facilities are not possible to develop themselves furthermore lesser plant part of the world suffer from lack of resources reading from money to manpower consequently existing system of education or health is unimaginable for them poora Nation cannot compete with all the countries without advanced technology the word between have and have not in Race so conflict the main take place it can be seen in some part of the world where people struggle to have in a food while tons of food material waste due to over production nations are responsible for their under growth rate International factors are the hinder in nevertheless as a whole lot of majority of earth and Technology a fluent in nations thus we can ensure justice and equality health facility prosperity emanations meanwhile nations which process most of the world and Technology would share so that peace and Justice will maintained between Nation otherwise self development will not take place Ravidas of idhar due to lack of resource i the time. Prolonged time. For that