as more and more people move to city area

Nowdays young people who leaves in rural area are moving to cities for their job or better education. This essay shall cover the reality behind it as well as consequences of this phenomenon, and also suggest some measures to improve situation. To begin with, the major reason is young people found their limited growth due to limitation of resources and fecilites in rural area where, on the other side city have much more fecilities moreover, people can find job easily with competative salaries. cities have lots of energy people can hangout with their mates and feel social active in cities. In addition to that cities have more educational in stitutes where young students get opportunity to learn latest trends and technology. As many energetic people move that might have some negative impacts for instace cities need more and more place for settling newcomers as more likly to happen deforestation for enlarge city land. On the back side as if young people will move to cities agriculture which have largest perpotion of economy will take back seat. On top of that govement are more investing enormus amount in city area but sadly they are not taking steps for betterment for rural area.