Despite the advances made in agriculture, a tangible per cent of world population still suffer from famine. What are the primary causes of that? What solutions can you suggest?

Despite the advances made in agriculture, a tangible per cent of world population still suffer from famine. This essay will examine the main causes of starvation around the Earth and possible solutions of this problem. The two main causes are remote location of some countries and frequent devastating catastrophes. Some countries experience shortage of cereal crops, animals and filtered water. It is obvious that transporting these vital products to distant areas is extremely expensive. The situation deteriorates in connection with frequently happening fires, outbreaks of plant pets and cattle diseases. It might take several years to resume obtaining harvest and to recover the ecosystems. In other words, unanticipated disasters and. . . . . . cause people hunger. The solutions are not simple. To begin with, disseminating the technology of protecting natural resources might discernibly affect the state of things.