Good situation and bad situation

In this world of unknown, plant is divided into two halves whether to accept bad situation or not to agree over the same and try harder to overcome those difficult times. Both of the point have a strong hold looking over the idea of accepting the bad situation as fate. Accepting the bad times helps the brain to prepare will for that sudden low. Although, things are not in favourable condition but it modulates our mind not to go in depressing stage for example people don't find their jobs interesting still they are doing it because all of them accepted it and working to make end meet or think that they will get their desired post or job eventually over the time. it's always a state of mind to accpet the situation and wait for the time to get things automatically back to normal. It will let person in state of grief and solitary. But challenging the tough time is best thing a person can do. everyone is not born as fighter but the everyone shall try to improve the situation as waiting for time to heal might not make difference but continous effort can make difference for example if a person is living alone and don't know how to cook one thing that person can do is to get the food order or make it by himself. Depending delivery cannot develop any new skill or if due to some reason that delivery wouldn't happen, it will make that person suffer unless, he try to cook every day it may happen he will not get the desired taste but working consistently over the same can help him to overcome this non-favourable sitation. In my opinion, one should always struggle to do the best in their hard times.