Online education vs traditional. education Disucc both viwe and opinion

These days, people spend most of their time not only in surfing activities, but also on online education. Although I agree that online education has huge advantage, I do not think spending on traditional education is a waste of time. This essay will discuss both views using examples to support arguments and demonstrate points On the one hand, Technology has evolving and online education plays a significant role for the people who says "Time is precious". People even completing their graduations from abroad universities through online. For example, if E-learning starts in all type of educational sector, the air pollution will reduce at the maximum level. Since transportation from one place to another place will be reduced. people learn independently at any time, any place. Therefore, it is apparent that spending time on online education is a worthwhile for the people. However, this doesnot mean that the traditional education should be completely neglected. The traditional education also have an important impact on our quality of time. For example, traditional education bridges the food relationship between trainer and trainer. As per the survey, the nature of understanding power has more than the online education system. Traditional education is independent of electricity, laptop or other electronics devices which are volatile in nature. Due to the usage of electronics devices for education purpose that create a way to get addicted to electronic devices sometimes in a wrong way. Seeing the health benefits that some people are encouraging traditional education too. To sum up, although there are clear benefits of ensuring a online education, I do not believe spending time on traditional education not a devotion of time to a useless activity. In future, both type of education needed for the society in different environments.