many people beleive that playing games online has bad effect on students write a paragraph (140-150 words)to express your opinion

In the modern society, with the development of the technology, games are now becoming more and more popular, especially with students. However, many people believe that playing games online has bad effect on students. I'm totally agree with this idea. First of all, it can easily be seen that playing games online do harm to students'health in many sides. Using phones or computers too much will badly affect their eyes. The more they play games, the worse their eyesight become. Sitting at only one place for a while also raise the chances of obesity. Secondly, games have profound impact on students'study. Staying up late to play games is the reason for the sleeplessness of students. Due to this lack of sleep, they will sleep at school. Therefore, they will not be able to understand the lessons missed while they are sleeping. Moreover, games also on their minds all day. They can think of games anytime, anywhere, even at school. Hence, even if the student does not fall asleep, we can not know whether they are thinking of the lesson or not. Besides, since they all think of playing games all day, they will play games whenever they can. They will no longer play with their friends or even spen time with their families, which will easily break their relationships. Last but not least, games has soon become an addiction, which is very hard to give up. Fantastic drawings, various characters with different costumes, powers, . . . are just one of thousands of reasons making students become addicted to games. Even when they know all the negative sides of games, it will be really hard for them to get out of games if they do not have strong tension to do it. Due to the above-mentioned reasons, it comes without saying that playing games online has profound impact on stuents in many sides: health, education, relationship. Worsely, games have become an addiction. Students should raise awareness of playing game online 's bad effect. Parents and teacher also should pay attention to students to avoid unforeseeable consequences.