Tourism is always a force for good which enables people of different countries to understand each other. ’ You should

The role of tourism is widely debated, with some people saying that it enhances a developing country’s economy when other countries have a good alliance with them. A country is composed of its people, culture and nature. Tourism is a gateway for other countries to know each other. I agree with this point and I will explain why in this essay. Firstly, we must consider the opportunities created for the people when we are established to the world. Economic growth is the key for the country and its people. To give ambience for foreigners visiting the country, government will have good infrastructure like roadways and airways. This creates opportunity for occupations, starting own business and a decent living. Tourism is not just a getaway, foreigners also look for business opportunities. Country’ economy will be growing when there is foreign currency flow, so then government can provide good education, jobs and support for elder people. Industrialization will be developed and attracts foreign investments. This all can happen only when people from different countries understand each other. I would like to mention Qatar as an example for this topic. Qatar rose from saw dust to magnificent tall buildings. They are one of the deciding factor in the world’s economy. One main factor I like about their adaptation from other country culture is equal rights for their women unlike Saudi still having woman under a man’s control. Qatari women are given opportunity to educate themselves and shine in their careers. To conclude, every aspects has a good and bad effects. We must be take the good and know what is bad, I am not saying there is only positive impacts but there is also negatives. A government should support their people and implement strong laws to be followed.