Online education are more beneficial than offline. To wht extent do u agree or disagree

Undoubtedly, it is irrefutable that education plays an imperative role in everyone's life. most of the children prefer online education However others prefer offline education. These essay will highlight that online education have more benefits than offline. To commence with, there are a plethora of benefits of online education. firstly, children can receive personal feedback from teachers which is worthwhile for them as well as they can share their all obstacles with their teachers along with trainer give them feedback and students improve their mistakes one the other hand on offline education sometimes learner can not clear thier whole doubts because they feel ashamed in front of class. secondly, due to online classes children learn with best manner. They can ask any questions from their teachers and clear whole doubts and learn a lot. as a result, online education is more fruitful as compared to offline. Despite a few positive aspects their are some negative points also. With the help of offline education students take advice from other students as well as they also get ideas from children it is beneficial for their further life. moreover, children get a lot of knowledge from teachers offline it is helpful. Henceforth, offline education is also important. To conclude, although offline education is imperative, online education is more worthwhile.