Topic 1: Some people think international car-free days are an effective way of reducing air pollution; however, others think there are some other ways.

Overall the principal reason for air contamination is the burning of petroleum derivatives that drives the modern process. Another reason for air contamination is normal types of transportation like vehicles, planes, and ships which by and large use ignition to tackle energy from fossil fuel. However, air contamination isn't completely fake. Indeed, characteristic cycles, for example, well of lava emissions additionally discharge a ton of harmful substances (sulfur dioxide) into the air. There are different kinds of pollution like soil pollution, but first let's talk about air pollution. The principal reason for air contamination is the burning of petroleum derivatives that drives the mechanical process. Another reason for air contamination is normal types of transportation like vehicles, planes, and ships which for the most part use ignition to tackle energy from petroleum product. And next is soil pollution the primary offender of soil contamination is rural exercises. To have a high harvest yield, ranchers use current residence and manures, which are brimming with synthetics not created in nature and can't be separated. Therefore, they saturate the ground and lessen the fruitfulness of the soil. Another culprit of soil pollution is waste disposal. Both industry and households are contributors to the increasing amount of waste dumped into the environment. And finally is water pollution the principal reason for water pollution in many created networks is because of wastewater and sewage unloaded straight into the ocean or stream. Despite the fact that they are dealt with, they are never equivalent to freshwater. In conlusion we have the first measure to mitigate the problems of pollution is to encourage people to use more public modes of transportation. Secondly, a large amount of fossil fuel is burned to generate electricity, so you can save the environment by reducing the amount of power wasted. For example, it is more environmentally friendly to use energy-efficient devices that consume less electricity. Thirdly, people should not get rid of items that are of no use and should reuse them for different purposes.