modern technology help to make the life more easier

There is no doubt these days the modern technology help to make the life more easier than before. The question is, is technology make the shopping more easier? . In this essay, I am going to discuss agree and disagree opinions about online shopping then I will discuss my view. In tearm of advantage, the modern technology made the shopping more easier. The main reason given to support this claim is that people can save a lot of time to go to mall to buy what they need. In addition, there are more options of prices, shops, style, colors, and sizes. To illustrate, from your home you can shop, select and buy from any shop around the world in different season such as Black Friday in US. On other hand, a lot of people find online shopping a great service to save their time. However, there are some disadvantages for online shopping. Firstly, you can not trying or see what you want before buying. In other hand, it is difficult to imagine how it is look in reality. Secondly, the order shipping will take time from one to two weeks until you receive it. Also, the shipment will cost you some extra charge including VAT. In addition, some people really enjoying the mall shopping. They miss the enjoyable experience during online shopping. In conclusion, although modern technology gives us more options to shop online, but it has some disadvantage. Therefore, I believe that technology and online shopping make our life more easier and save our time.